Ready Set….NANOWRIMO!

It’s November and it’s time to start cranking out some story line.

Sorry Halo: Reach, played you to death last month now it’s time to get busy!

I don’t have a set playlist for my NaNoWriMo this year, so I set my Itunes Genius to go on ‘Soundtracks’ and let it do it’s deed. First song? Doctor Horrible’s Sing Along Blog: Brand New Day. Fits so well in to my prologue I’m writing now, an incredibly awesome coincidence.

Now? Need to get my daily word count in 🙂 Or do better then 1600 words. If I can get a couple days ahead on the first day that would alleviation a little stress.

Hope you all had a fun halloween! 😀

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ready Set….NANOWRIMO!

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    Good luck in your writing endeavor. Having the music should help!! Happy Halloween to you as well!

  2. Alicia says:

    >.< Our sister texted me this morning and decided to tell me that it was the first day. What is with this? XD I'll try to write a bit more, but this year it's simply trying to get through editing your last year's novel. 😛

Leave a comment