Apologies!

I have a stalker person who has trolling my comment sections on my recent posts in an attempt to anger/aggravate me to arouse a response in kind out of me.

Well, this person is an idiot. Has been an idiot for months, whoever they are. I have a few guesses as to who it actually is but I’ll keep those to myself for now. SO after adjusting my setting’s again, I’ll have to approve any new posts, and if you’ve been approved before at that point you should be able to comment freely without having to wait for a response from me. Otherwise, Trolling on my comment section will not be allowed. Or under my bridges.

Trolling a troll isn’t very productive.

Either is highschool antics, remember that kids.

NANO is only about 3 days away now! 😀 Woo!

Anybody else trying?

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Apologies!

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    I am glad you have been able to restrict the settings to stop this person. What a bother for you. Sorry that you have had this problem.

  2. Alicia says:

    Be careful! :S I heard a few things. >.< Why not put a password on these? Give them out to fellow bloggers, and you'll be fine. Won't even have to worry about it. Plus, you won't give out any information.

    • spiderwolve says:

      Because my audience extends beyond just the bloggers here. Maybe in the future I’ll set up a more public/private blog. But right now I’m barely gaining ground here.

      I’m really not too worried about this troll.

      What all did you hear?

      • Freedom Smith says:

        Your stalker followed me back to my page and left a slanderous comment about you on one of my posts. I just marked the comment as spam. I will keep a look out and I am sorry for you that this affects you and your friends here!

  3. I am sorry to hear that you are bothered with that kind of problem. Some people should just get a life!

Leave a Reply

