Still Alive!

Sorry, been busy with my little one and playing Halo: Reach when I have the chance. It’s a great game and more the mildly addicting.

As proof of this new video I made recently…warning, it’s a little explicit but it’s still good. Those of you in sensitive areas might want to put head phones on because a certain word is dropped that might set people off, but please fee free to watch, please? I thought the music fit pretty well. Had the idea rolling in my head for a week or more since I heard the song (have a bit of an idea for one of their other new songs too but I may wait on that one once I figure out how to do it) Anyway, here it is:

This is not helpful however, because November (ahem, NaNoWriMo) is coming up faster then I’d like, which mean I need to buckle down sooner then later and get back in the habit of writing everyday. Oof.

Hope you all are doing ok! 🙂 I promise I’ll get back in the habit of posting here more often 🙂

This entry was posted in 360, Custom videos, Games, Gaming, Halo, NaNoWriMo, Writing, X Box and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still Alive!

  1. jmjbookblog says:

    Your priorities are right on…little ones grow so fast…in a blink…thanks for the post…I’m on dial up (how pathetic is that!)and I can’t watch your clip…but I bet it’s great! 🙂

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    Great video. The song fit perfectly. My favorite part are the men that fly 🙂

    Looking forward to have you around here more. I was wondering where you had gone.

Leave a Reply

