Still here!

I have been distracted by Halo: Reach lately, but I’m still around!

I’ll write a review of the game later when I’m more able, but until then here’s a new video I made for your enjoyment 😉

This entry was posted in Gaming, Halo, X Box and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Still here!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Oh, fudge! I am on old fashioned dial up and I don’t even attempt to play a video or clip…it’s so frustrating…especially when I see a new clip for anything Twilight related…like news on the making of Breaking Dawn….it literally takes about 45 minutes to download a 5 minute video clip…I know because I tried it when the new Eclipse movie trailer hit youtube but that was before I had to move back in with my mother…I can’t tie up the phone line that long anymore…she doesn’t have call waiting…one never knows where life will lead us…who knew! 🙂

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    Great job on the video! Sure have missed your presence around here, and your witty comments 😉

  3. Anonymous says:

    Twilight Spiderwolve no cant see it happening at all lol

Leave a Reply

