I have connectivity! Woo!

I’m still here, was without net there for a few days. Yikes.

Gonna make this entry short on the typing and a little heavy on the images of some pics I took up here recently 🙂


 


This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I have connectivity! Woo!

  1. you may want to make your pics smaller 😛

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    FABULOUS!!! Did you take these pictures near your new home? The first pictures looks magical…like a secret path to something special. I love the beautiful colors in the third picture and being able to see out into the distance. The last picture is so interesting, with something growing and climbing up the tree.

    Glad you are back. I hope everything has gone well with the move and that you are settled. I did not know you enjoyed photography! It is one of my favorite things. I miss the feature that we had on Vox, where we could make a comment on a particular picture.

    How is your new dog getting along?

    • spiderwolve says:

      Thanks! Yeah, it’s a place about a half an hour from here and yep, photography is something I have an interest in. It’s fun.

      She’s getting along pretty well, she’s having difficulty going to the bathroom outside tho, confusing really….

Leave a Reply

