A blog? Yes a blog.

….another blog.

I say 'another' because I started another blog a year or so ago and it didn't really get off the ground. Not that I didn't have anything to say, I just drew a blank a lot of the time when I went to say something. As in I had no idea how to say it or when I got to the point when I was about to say 'it' (whatever 'it' was, mind you) I either didn't have a clue as how I was going to start saying it, knew what I wanted to say but suddenly didn't when I got to type whatever, or when I got to the blog page to start I became suddenly lazy and couldn't bring my massive brain power to bear on the subject.

Will this blog be any different?

I don't know. 

Probably.

Probably not.

Quite a bit has happened in my life lately that I might use this as a place to vent and scribe down the details of events objections from other parties not-whitstanding. Yeah, I know I peeked your interest, my non-existent 'followers'. Or are they called neighbors here? Oh well. We'll see about that. At this point in time I'm only going to say that it all would be the makings of a great, or terrible (I sit on the fence because it all depends on the writing) romance story–the kind of romance story that nobody wants to be part of. I know I didn't want to be part of it, as I never thought something like it would happen to me.

Anyway, enough of that.

There's a good chance I'll also use this blog to post some stories I've been working on, likely the still-in-need of editing-and-finishing NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writers Month) Novel that I wrote two years ago, and last year. Both reaching the goal of 50,000. And maybe I'll feel better about participating in the next one when November rolls around since this last November was particularly painful for me, though not sure how I would have coped if I hadn't distracted myself with writing. Though maybe if I hadn't distracted myself so much things would have been different…

Anyway, I'm getting sidetracked from that topic but I think you get the point. 

So this is me. Writing the first entry here from the Salt Lake International Airport's Wi Fi that is slow as heck. I guess that's what we get for it being free tho…

Thanks for reading,

Rel

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A blog? Yes a blog.

  1. Alicia says:

    Yay!!! For my brother. ๐Ÿ™‚ Just go to my neighborhood, and I'm sure they'll add you. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

